Member Organizations

4C Members gain access to quarterly membership calls, collaboration with other members, climate leaders, academics, and other professionals.

Ecology Action (Santa Cruz County, Non-Profit Organization)

SLO County Air Pollution Control District (County of San Luis Obispo, Regional Government Agency)

Ventura County Air Pollution Control District  (County of Ventura, Regional Government Agency)

Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments  (Monterey, Santa Cruz, and San Benito Counties, Regional Planning Authority)

  Cal Poly Facilities Management and Development (County of San Luis Obispo, Academic Institution)

 Community Environmental Council  (Santa Barbara County, Non-Profit Organization)

Santa Barbara Permaculture Network  (Santa Barbara County, Non-Profit Organization)

REGENERACIÓN: Pajaro Valley  (Santa Cruz County, Non-Profit Organization)

  Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Indians (Santa Barbara County, Tribal Government)

 Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control District  (Santa Barbara County, Regional Government Agency)

Central Coast Clean Cities Coalition  (Central Coast Region, Non-Profit Organization)

  Ventura County Regional Energy Alliance (County of Ventura Region Government Agency)

UC Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz County,  Academic Institution)

 Morro Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve (County of San Luis Obispo, Non-Profit Organization)

SLO County Integrated Water Management Agency (County of San Luis Obispo, Regional Government Agency)

PG&E (Central Coast Region, Public Utilities Company)

 City of Santa Cruz (Santa Cruz County, Local Governmental Agency)

Save Our Shores (Santa Cruz County, Non-Profit Organization)


County of Santa Barbara  (Santa Barbara County Regional Climate Collaborative, Regional Government Agency)

Central Coast Wetlands Group  (Monterey and Santa Cruz Counties, Academic Institution)

  Monterey Bay Community Power  (Central Coast Region, Non-Profit Electricity Provider)

State Coastal Conservancy  (Central Coast Region, State Government Agency)

County of Monterey  (Monterey County, Regional Government Agency)

LandSea Science (Santa Cruz County, Non-profit Organization)

Beach Erosion Authority for Clean Oceans and Nourishment (BEACON) (Santa Barbara/Ventura County, Joint Powers Agency)

Upper Salinas-Las Tablas Resource Conservation District (San Luis Obispo County, Local Governmental Agency)

GEI Consultants (Statewide, Private Business)

Carmel Building & Design (Monterey County, Private Business)

County of Santa Cruz, Office of Response, Recovery and Resilience (Santa Cruz County, Regional Government Agency)

California Central Coast Joint Venture (San Luis Obispo County, Joint Venture)

Passive House California (Monterey County, Business Collaborative)